Celebrities where are your moving trucks???

Remember all those celebrities that said they would move out of America if Trump was elected?  Well he was elected and has since been sworn in. I’m tired of influential people saying these things and not being held accountable. I will help them pack. We dont need such vile hatefilled people here, they can go to one of those “better” countries out there. I hear Saudi Arabia is nice this time of year, or Syria, I hear they treat women sooo much better there!  Anyone else want to help me help them pack?

Leave a Reply

